Datastream : WACRSPECMOM

W-band (95 GHz) ARM Cloud Radar, spectral data

Active Dates
2005.12.16 - 2008.06.03

Measurement Categories
Cloud Properties

Originating Instrument
W-Band (95 GHz) ARM Cloud Radar (WACR)

Measurements

The measurements below provided by this product are those considered scientifically relevant.

Measurement Variable
raw

Locations

Southern Great Plains
SGPC1 Browse DataCentral Facility, Lamont, OK
ARM Mobile Facility
FKBM1 Browse DataBlack Forest, Germany
NIMM1 Browse DataNiamey, Niger

Contact(s)

Joseph Hardin
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
associate
(509) 375-2664
joseph.hardin@pnnl.gov

Dan Nelson
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
associate
(509) 375-6895
danny.nelson@pnnl.gov

Iosif (Andrei) Lindenmaier
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
associate
(509) 375--6802
iosif.lindenmaier@pnnl.gov

Bradley Isom
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
associate
1-509-372-4917
bradley.isom@pnnl.gov

Karen Johnson
Brookhaven National Laboratory
data analysis
(631) 344-5952
kjohnson@bnl.gov

Alyssa Matthews
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
data analysis
5093754543
alyssa.matthews@pnnl.gov

Nitin Bharadwaj
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
(509) 372-4267
nitin@pnnl.gov