Datastream : SIRS60S

Solar and Infrared Radiation Station (SIRS): 60-sec data

Active Dates
2001.01.01 - 2003.04.16

Measurement Categories
Radiometric

Originating Instrument
Solar and Infrared Radiation Station (SIRS)

Measurements

The measurements below provided by this product are those considered scientifically relevant.

Measurement Variable
down_long_hemisp_shaded
down_short_diffuse_hemisp
down_short_hemisp
short_direct_normal
up_long_hemisp
up_short_hemisp

Locations

Southern Great Plains
SGPC1 Browse DataCentral Facility, Lamont, OK
SGPE1 Browse DataLarned, KS (Extended)
SGPE2 Browse DataHillsboro, KS (Extended)
SGPE3 Browse DataLeRoy, KS (Extended)
SGPE4 Browse DataPlevna, KS (Extended)
SGPE5 Browse DataHalstead, KS (Extended)
SGPE6 Browse DataTowanda, KS (Extended)
SGPE7 Browse DataElk Falls, KS (Extended)
SGPE8 Browse DataColdwater, KS (Extended)
SGPE9 Browse DataAshton, KS (Extended)
SGPE10 Browse DataTyro, KS (Extended)
SGPE11 Browse DataByron, OK (Extended)
SGPE12 Browse DataPawhuska, OK (Extended)
SGPE13 Browse DataLamont, OK (Extended)
SGPE15 Browse DataRingwood, OK (Extended)
SGPE16 Browse DataVici, OK (Extended)
SGPE18 Browse DataMorris, OK (Extended)
SGPE19 Browse DataEl Reno, OK (Extended)
SGPE20 Browse DataMeeker, OK (Extended)
SGPE21 Browse DataOkmulgee, OK (Extended)
SGPE22 Browse DataCordell, OK (Extended)
SGPE24 Browse DataCyril, OK (Extended)
SGPE25 Browse DataSeminole, OK (Extended)

Contact(s)

Afshin Andreas
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
associate
(303) 384-6383
afshin.andreas@nrel.gov

Peter Gotseff
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
associate
(303) 384-6327
peter.gotseff@nrel.gov

Mike Dooraghi
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
associate
(303) 384-6329
mike.dooraghi@nrel.gov

Ibrahim Reda
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
associate
(303) 384-6385
ibrahim.reda@nrel.gov

Mark Kutchenreiter
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
associate
303-384-7900
mark.kutchenreiter@nrel.gov

Aron Habte
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
associate
(303) 384-6389
Aron.Habte@nrel.gov

Manajit Sengupta
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
303-275-3706
Manajit.Sengupta@nrel.gov